- Account
- Delete Account
Delete an Account
Please read before you delete
Deleting your customer account is permanent and cannot be undone. Once deleted, you may lose access to important data forever.
- Your Customer Account will be deactivated, and you will no longer be able to log in to or access your KapdaPasal Customer Account;
- You will no longer be able to access any Customer Center services, tools, features, or information associated with your deleted Customer Account;
- Your all information related to your Customer Account, including product listings, reviews, ratings, and other information, will be removed from public display on KapdaPasal;
- Any pending orders, returns, refunds, or payouts associated with your Customer Account will be handled and settled according to KapdaPasal's applicable policies and terms;
- After the 30-day cancellation period, your Customer Account and associated data cannot be recovered.